Legal Disclaimer

The data and the information on the website www.bmglaw.ch have been made available solely for information purposes and do not constitute a legal consultation by any of the lawyers of BMG Avocats. In other words, this internet site does not establish a legal relationship between the lawyers of BMG Avocats and the readers of this internet site and BMG Avocats accepts no liability for actions taken as a consequence.

Although the internet site www.bmglaw.ch will be regularly updated, the exact nature of data and information cannot be guaranteed at all times. Changes to the internet site www.bmglaw.ch may only be carried out be BMG Avocats or by authorized third parties.

Links to other internet sites on www.bmglaw.ch are provided for informational or educational purposes only. These links do not indicate that the firm BMG Avocats has legal ties to the third parties referred to by these links. Moreover, BMG Avocats accepts no responsibility for the content of such other sites accessible through links from the BMG Avocats website www.bmglaw.ch.

With the exception of documents made expressly available in a downloadable form by BMG Avocats from the website www.bmglaw.ch, reproduction of the site, including partial reproduction, the temporary or permanent storing of site information as well as the forwarding of website information or images contained on www.bmglaw.ch, regardless of the objective, is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of BMG Avocats.

Due to certain technical features of the internet, the security of e-mail exchanges with the firm BMG Avocats cannot be fully guaranteed. As a result, BMG Avocats accept no responsibility relating to the use of e-mail, including for any alleged and/or inadvertent breach of professional confidentiality.

Décharge

Les données et informations contenues sur le site internet www.bmglaw.ch sont fournies uniquement à titre informatif et ne constituent pas une consultation juridique de l'un et/ou l'autre des avocats de BMG Avocats. En d'autres termes, ce site internet ne crée pas de relation juridique entre les avocats de BMG Avocats et vous et n'engage en conséquence pas la responsabilité de BMG Avocats ou de ses membres.

Bien que le site internet www.bmglaw.ch soit régulièrement mis à jour, l'exactitude des données et informations de celui-ci ne peut pas être garantie en tout temps. Toute modification du site internet www.bmglaw.ch ne peut être effectuée que par BMG Avocats ou des tiers agréés par elle.

Les éventuels renvois à d'autres sites internet contenus sur le site internet www.bmglaw.ch ont un caractère purement informatif et didactique. Ils ne signifient pas que BMG Avocats a des relations juridiques avec les tiers concernés. En outre, BMG Avocats décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu des sites internet accessibles par renvoi du site internet www.bmglaw.ch.

Sous réserve des documents que BMG Avocats permet expressément de télécharger de son site internet www.bmglaw.ch, la reproduction, même partielle, le stockage, provisoire ou permanent, ainsi que la retransmission des images et des informations contenues sur le site internet www.bmglaw.ch, dans quelque but que ce soit, sont strictement interdits sans l'accord préalable écrit de BMG Avocats.

En raison de particularités techniques propres à internet, la sécurité des échanges de messages électroniques avec BMG Avocats ne peut pas être garantie. En conséquence, BMG Avocats décline toute responsabilité en relation avec l'usage de la messagerie électronique et ne saurait par cet usage violer le secret professionnel auquel elle est astreinte.